My Kinky side

We laid on the floor together, music playing from the home theater, the bass paying details to the drum Beats as it sounds rhythmical with my heart beat And sending sensational messages of “I just wanna fuck u” to my brains. It’s Been a while a sister got all kinky! And environmental factors ain’t even helping matters,it either rains that kinda “OMG I wanna cuddle” rain or you hear songs that make you think “oh I’m gonna make some stripper moves for the next nigger I lay my sexy self on. 

Anyway music was still playing o And we were still on d floor (errrrm, when I say “we”,I mean myself and Ileri ) this song was just sending different signals to my brain, I had already undressed Ileri And was passionately fucking him out of his brain,the visions I conjured made me swallow the saliva that was already secreting in my mouth from salivation, I brushed my tongue over my Ruby by Mac coated lips And opened one eye slightly to steal a glimpse of Ileri, nigga had Been watching me all the while And the look in his eyes said in *beyoncesvoice* “I want you right now”. He pulls me up into his arms so I can feel the length of his body against mine,this swift action taking me by surprise. He runs his fingers around the nape of my neck,” do you have any idea what I’m going to do to you?” He asked caressing my chin.

The muscles inside the deepest darkest part of me clench in the most delicious fashion the pain is so sweet And sharp I want to close my eyes,But I’m hypnotized by his eyes staring fervently into mine. Leaning down,he kisses me. His lips are demanding,firm and slow, molding mine. He starts unbuttoning my shirt while he places feather like kisses across my jaw,chin and the corners of my mouth. Slowly he pulls it off me and let’s it fall to the Floor. He stands back And gazes at me. I’m in the pink Lacy perfect fit Bra. Thank heavens.

“I like slim girls” he murmurs,And both of his hands are in my hair,grasping each side of my head. His kiss is demanding,his tongue and lips coaxing mine. I moan,and. My tongue tentatively meets his. He puts his arms around me And hauls me against his body,squeezing me tightly. One hand remains in my hair,the other travels down my spine to my waist And down to my behind. He holds me against his hips,And i feel his erection, which he languidly pushes into me.

I moan once more into his mouth..I can hardly contain the riotous feelings that rampage through my body. I want him so badly. Gripping his upper arms, i feel his biceps. He’s surprisingly strong… muscular. Tentatively, I move my hands up to his face And into his hair. It’s soft unruly. I tug gently,and he groans. He eases me toward the fridge,until I feel it behind my knees. I think he is going to push me down on to it,But he dosent . Releasing me, he suddenly drops to his knees. He grabs my hips with both his hands and runs his tongue around my navel, then gently nips his way to my hipbone,then across my belly to my other hipbone. 

He lifts my foot by the heel and runs his thumbnail up my instep. It’s almost painful, But i feel the movement echoed in my groin. I gasp. Again he runs his tongue along my instep and then his teeth. *Shit. I groan… He leans down over me and grasping my ankle quickly jerks my legs apart and crawls between my legs. He hovers over me. I am squirming with need. He leans down to kiss the inside of my right,trailing kisses up over the thin Lacey materials of my panties,kissing me. His fingers slip through the fine lace and slowly circles around me. He thrust his finger inside me and I cry out as he does it again and again. Suddenly he sits up and tugs my panties off and throws them on the floor. Pulling of his boxer, his erection springs free. He reaches for a packet of condom. He positions the head of his erection at the entrance of my sex and slams into me, I feel so full,he stays still so I acclamatise to the overwhelming felling of him inside me. Then he moves in and out slowly slowly Slowly…….

“Ah” I groan, just then the music stops and I explode into a world of pleasure. 

 

 

 

5 Comments

Add yours →

  1. Hmmmn… #sexual…

  2. Spiritually sexual…… jolieeee

  3. #Sextresting

  4. Whoa!!! Uve just earned yourself a stalker.

Leave a Reply

